The Lion King Trilogy or Cars Director’s Editions 53-55% Off (11/22/11)

by ClipperGirl on November 22, 2011

Amazon.com offers Gold Box Deals each day at greatly reduced prices.  Today’s deals are really HOT:

First,

The Lion King Trilogy (Eight-Disc Combo: Blu-ray 3D / Blu-ray / DVD / Digital Copy) Regularly priced at $100.  Today Only it’s priced at $44.99  That’s a 55% savings

Second,

Cars Director’s Edition (Cars / Cars 2 / Mater’s Tall Tales) (Blu-ray/DVD Combo + Digital Copy).

Normally priced at $119.  Today Only it’s $53.99.  A 53% savings.

A few other notable items that I found:

Finding Nemo (Two Disc Collector’s Edition) 2003 currently priced at $13.49 with FREE Super Saver Shipping  (Thanks, Frugal Free Gal)

Despicable Me Single Disc DVD is currently $5.99 (down from $29.98) or 3 Disc DVD/Blu-Ray/Digital Copy is only $10.99 (down from $39.98) (Thanks Frugal Coupon Living)

The Lord of the Rings: The Motion Picture Trilogy (The Fellowship of the Ring / The Two Towers / The Return of the King Extended Editions + Digital Copy) [Blu-ray] Currently priced at $49.99 Down from $119.99.  Thanks Frugal Fun and Fortune

 


Bridesmaids DVD
is currently priced at only $5.99
Sneak Peek of Upcoming Lightening Deals:

6 AM PST/9 AM EST:  Four Disney storybook collections, all in one bundle.

9 AM PST/12 PM EST:  Epiphone Limited Edition Les Paul Studio Electric Guitar, Pelham Blue

10 AM PST/1 PM EST: Get a TASCAM DR-40 Portable Digital Recorder

11 AM PST/2 PM EST:  Xbox 360 Kinect 4GB Bundle with $100 Credit

12 PM PST/3 PM EST:  Tycoon Percussion 6-Inch & 7-Inch Ritmo Bongos, Natural Finish

1 PM PST/4 PM EST:  Hohner Bluesband harmonica 7-piece set with carrying case

Powered by Subscribers Magnet

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Technorati
  • Tumblr

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

*

 Subscribe to My Newsletter 

Previous post:

Next post:

https://www.avantlink.com/affiliate_app_confirm.php?mode=generate-js&application_id=248853